Benefit from our Consulting Expertise

Existing business models are particularly effected when it comes to digital transformation. New collaboration and leadership styles need to be implemented within companies to keep them competitive in the long term. It is obvious that constant change and new requirements require you to be dynamic and flexible when it comes to strategies, technology, employees and processes to assess the impact of iterative transformation. Let your digitalization specifications benefit from our many years of experience in consultancy, our agile approach and our passion and professionalism. Our aim is to support you in the best way possible to give you the tools you need to become sustainable and continue to drive your own transformation within the entire digitalization spectrum.

>
0

Consultants at MID GmbH

>
0

Annual consulting hours

0

Ø age of consultants

0

Completed Projects

Areas of Expertise of our MID Consultants

MID has specialized consultants and services dedicated to providing your company and processes with the tools it needs for the future of digitalization. Let our expertise support you in breaking through silos and giving you the full picture you need for your customer journey. Come and discover our consulting offers and our expertise for yourself.

Becoming a Process-Driven Company

Processes are the backbone of every company. Your company can only be successful if you know who is responsible for what and processes run smoothly. Our BPM consultants can support you with all steps within the BPM lifecycle. Whether it be implementing business process management, optimizing processes or intelligent automation of your processes using engines, you can rely on our BPM expertise.

Continuously Optimizing your Digital Backbone

New technologies, different market requirements and changing competition structures mean that your company is constantly faced with new challenges. Let enterprise architecture management support you in becoming ready to act in any given situation and making changes to your business have a visible impact. We will work together to optimize your company so that you can use EAM to achieve your goals and enable an optimum synergy between business and IT.

Establishing your Data-Driven Company

Your company has an enormous amount of data which can be used to generate valuable knowledge. Taking your starting point into consideration, our experienced consultants will support you in developing and successfully implementing an optimum data strategy to systematically and continuously generate added value from your data. Discover our broad range of consultancy offers to suit you, from Data Governance and meta data management, right through to Data Warehouse Automation and other specialized areas.

Managing Traceability across all MBSE Assets

System development has stringent regulatory specifications with regard to traceability. We offer professional support to help you manage traceability throughout your entire V model, from requirements right through to the source code. We will discuss your concrete use case together and develop and define a strategy to suit you. Benefit from our extensive experience in connecting proprietary systems and tool integration via our integration platform, Smartfacts.

Driving Digitalization across the Public Sector

The public sector is also deeply concerned with bringing its value-added chain into the digital era. MID consultants have been helping develop tailor-made individual software for the public sector for decades and always have their sights set on the citizens as the end user. We cover the complete software development process, from requirements analysis and planning to design and implementation, right through to quality assurance; no matter whether using agile or classic project management.

We Believe in both an Individual and Holistic Approach

Your individual requirements and special challenges are the focus when it comes to our approaches and methods. We know: Global digitalization requires every company to follow its own approach and solutions if it is to be a longterm success. Come and find out for yourself what makes us a cut above the rest as your next project partner.

Experience

Thanks to our many years experience of successful projects, you can rest assured that we will have no problems tackling your complex situations and won’t lose sight of what’s important to you.

Cost Effectiveness

We always have a close eye
on time and costs;
we know this is the key to successful and sustainable implementation of projects.

Customer Focus

As a medium-sized company, we believe in an approachable and personal consultancy. We believe in an equal relationship and want to know what is important to you.

Methods & Actions

We use both classic and agile methods, as well as the latest technologies to implement efficient tools. All this enables us to work together with you to find the right solution application for you.

Motivation

We want to give you the tools to enable you to drive your digitalization by yourself; enabling you to continuously
develop your company.

Holistic Approach

As well as our consulting team, our portfolio of services also includes our MID Academy and our own tools. All components you need for your digitalization project all come from one source.

MID is an Award-Winning Company

Our many years of experience in consulting have come to fruition. Our outstanding solution approaches, methods and projects are what keep making us stand out from the competition. Find out what awards we have been winning and check out our success projects for individual projects.

MID in Action

Do you want to know more about our consultancy services, methodical approach and successful solution approaches within the framework of advancing digitalization? Then check out our exciting technical articles, whitepapers and webinars.

Technical Articles

Digitalization with Flexible Processes and
Agile IT

Flexible processes and an agile IT are key when it comes to longterm successful digitalization projects. Find out how you can easily put this into practice in the Manage IT magazine.
In German only.

READ NOW
Whitepaper

Digitalization of Processes – A Solution Approach for Process Management
In German only.

READ NOW
Webinar

RE Toolbox for Agile Projects
In German only.

SEE WEBINAR

These Companies put their Trust in MID

Profitiere von unserer Beratungsexpertise

Bestehende Geschäftsmodelle sind von der digitalen Transformation besonders betroffen. Neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit und Führung müssen in Unternehmen umgesetzt werden, um langfristig wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben. Es liegt auf der Hand, dass durch kontinuierliche Veränderungen und neue Anforderungen an Strategie, Technologie, Mitarbeiter und Prozesse ein dynamischeres und flexibleres Instrument zur Bewertung der iterativen Transformationsanforderungen benötigt wird. Profitiere bei Deinem Digitalisierungsvorhaben von unserer langjährigen Beratungsexpertise, unserer agilen Herangehensweise und unserer Leidenschaft sowie Professionalität. Es ist unser Ziel, Dich bestmöglich zu unterstützen und nachhaltig zu befähigen, Deine eigene Transformation im gesamten Digitalisierungsspektrum kontinuierlich voranzutreiben.

>
0

Consultants der MID GmbH

>
0

Jährliche Beratungsstunden

0

Ø Alter Consultants

0

Abgeschlossene Projekte

Die Fachgebiete unserer MID-Consultants

Die MID bietet Dir spezialisierte Consultants und wachstumsorientierte Leistungen, die Dein Unternehmen und Deine Prozesse für die Zukunft der Digitalisierung rüsten. Mit unserer Expertise unterstützen wir Dich dabei, bisherige Silos zu durchbrechen und ein vollständiges Bild Deiner Customer Journey zu erhalten. Entdecke jetzt unser Consultingangebot und überzeuge Dich von unserer Fachkompetenz.

Becoming a Process-Driven Company

Prozesse sind das Herzstück eines jeden Unternehmens. Doch nur wenn die Verantwortlichkeiten geklärt sind und die Prozesse reibungslos laufen, kann Dein Unternehmen langfristig erfolgreich sein. Unsere BPM-Consultants unterstützen Dich bei allen Vorhaben entlang des BPM-Lifecycles. Ganz gleich, ob es um die Einführung von Business Process Management, um Prozessoptimierungen oder eine intelligente Automatisierung Deiner Prozesse via Engines geht, Du kannst Dich auf unsere methodische BPM-Expertise verlassen.

Continuously Optimizing your Digital Backbone

Neue Technologien, geänderte Marktbedürfnisse und wechselnde Wettbewerbsstrukturen stellen Dein Unternehmen ständig vor neue Herausforderungen. Wir unterstützen Dich dabei, mit Enterprise Architecture Management als Unternehmen maximal handlungsfähig zu sein und Auswirkungen von Änderungen an Deinem Business sichtbar zu machen. Gemeinsam optimieren wir Dein Unternehmen, sodass Du es zielsicher mit EAM managen kannst und auf diese Weise für eine optimale Synergie zwischen Business und IT sorgst.

Establishing your Data-Driven Company

Als Unternehmen verfügst Du über eine enorme Menge an Daten, aus denen wertvolles Wissen generiert werden kann. Unter Einbezug Deiner Ausgangslage unterstützen Dich unsere erfahrenen Consultants dabei, Deine optimale Datenstrategie auszuarbeiten und erfolgreich zu etablieren, um systematisch und kontinuierlich einen Mehrwert aus Deinen Daten zu generieren. Entdecke unser vielfältiges Beratungsangebot von Data Governance über Meta Data Management bis hin zu Data Warehouse Automation und weiteren Spezialbereichen.

Managing Traceability across all MBSE Assets

In der Systementwicklung gibt es strenge, regulatorische Vorgaben bezüglich Traceability. Wir unterstützen Dich professionell dabei, die Traceability entlang Deines V-Modells von der Anforderung bis hin zum Source Code zu managen. Gemeinsam besprechen wir Deinen konkreten Use Case und entwickeln eine auf Dich abgestimmte Strategie. Dabei profitierst Du von unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung bei der Anbindung proprietärer Systeme und bei Toolintegrationen via unsere Integrationsplattform Smartfacts.

Driving Digitalization across the Public Sector

Auch der öffentliche Sektor beschäftigt sich eindringlich damit, die eigene Wertschöpfungskette zu digitalisieren. Seit Jahrzehnten unterstützen unsere MID-Consultants bei der Entwicklung von passgenauer Individualsoftware für die öffentliche Hand und behalten dabei stets die Bürgerinnen und Bürger als End User fest im Blick. Von Anforderungsanalyse und Konzept über Design und Implementierung bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung decken wir im Rahmen von agilem oder klassischem Projektmanagement den kompletten Softwareentwicklungsprozess ab.

Wir setzen auf Individualität und Ganzheitlichkeit

Deine individuellen Anforderungen und speziellen Herausforderungen stehen bei unseren Ansätzen und Methoden stets im Fokus. Denn wir wissen: Innerhalb der globalen Digitalisierung muss jedes Unternehmen seine eigenen Ansätze und Lösungen verfolgen, um nachhaltig erfolgreich zu sein. Überzeuge Dich selbst, was uns als Projektpartner auszeichnet.

Erfahrung

Dank unserer jahrelangen Projekterfahrung kannst Du Dich darauf verlassen, dass wir mit komplexen Situationen umgehen können und Deine Ziele nicht aus den Augen verlieren.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Wir behalten stets eine zeit- und budgetkonforme Zusammenarbeit für Dich im Blick, denn wir wissen: Nur so können Projektvorhaben nachhaltig und erfolgreich umgesetzt werden.

Kundennähe

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen setzen wir auf nahbare und persönliche Beratung. Eine Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe ist uns wichtig, damit wir genau wissen, was Dir wichtig ist.

Methodik & Vorgehen

Wir nutzen klassische und agile Methoden, neuste Technologien und setzen effiziente Tools ein. Dadurch gelingt es uns, gemeinsam den für Dich richtigen Lösungsansatz zu finden.

Motivation

Unser Anspruch ist es, Dich langfristig dazu zu befähigen, Deine Digitalisierung eigenständig voranzutreiben. So kannst Du Dein Unternehmen kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln.

Ganzheitlichkeit

Unser Leistungsportfolio umfasst neben dem Consulting auch die MID Akademie und eigene Tools. So erhältst Du alle Komponenten für Dein Digitalisie­rungs­projekt aus einer Hand.

Die MID ist ausgezeichnet

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Consulting zahlt sich aus. Immer wieder heben wir uns durch unsere herausragenden Lösungsansätze, Methoden und Projekte ab. Entdecke jetzt unsere neusten Auszeichnungen und wirf einen Blick in die ausführlichen Success Stories einzelner Projekte.

Die MID in Aktion

Du willst mehr über unsere Consultingleistungen, unser methodisches Vorgehen und unsere erfolgreichen Lösungsansätze im Rahmen der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung erfahren? Dann entdecke jetzt unsere spannenden Fachartikel, Whitepaper und Webinare dazu.

Fachartikel

Digitalisierung mit flexiblen Prozessen und agiler IT

Für den langfristigen Erfolg eines Digitalisierungsprojekts sind flexible Prozesse und eine agile IT ausschlaggebend. Wie sich das ganz unkompliziert in der Praxis umsetzen lässt, verraten wir Dir im Manage IT Magazin.

JETZT LESEN
Whitepaper

Digitalisierung von Prozessen – Ein Lösungsansatz für das Prozessmanagement

JETZT LESEN
Webinar

RE-Werkzeugkasten für agile Projekte

WEBINAR ANSEHEN

Diese Unternehmen vertrauen auf die MID